Marbodal Kungens Kurva

Kontakt

Geometrivägen 1B
141 75 Kungens Kurva

Telefonnr: 08-50 92 36 21

E-postadress: info@marbodalkok.se

Webbadress: www.marbodal.se/kungenskurva

Öppettider

måndag
tisdag
onsdag
torsdag
fredag
lördag
söndag
Marbodal Form kritvit plus closeup köksö

Våra medarbetare

Anna Eriksson

Köksdesigner

073-5563027

anna@marbodalkok.se

Marie-Louise Strand

Köksdesigner

079-0735074

marie-louise@marbodalkok.se

Monika Karlenstål

Köksdesigner

070-7734836

monika@marbodalkok.se

Linda Svensson

Köksdesigner

070-4806490

linda@marbodalkok.se

Renée Forsberg

Köksdesigner

070-2958059

renee@marbodalkok.se

Elin Limin

Ekonomiansvarig

076-0503044

elin@marbodalkok.se

Lynn Limin

Köksdesigner & Butiksägare

070-7799850

lynn@marbodalkok.se

Marie Schelin

Köksdesigner & Butiksägare

073-9221720

marie@marbodalkok.se