Marbodal Göteborg Västra Frölunda

Besök oss

Topasgatan 3
421 48 Västra Frölunda

Sverige

Kontakta oss

Telefonnr: 031-7573550

E-postadress: info@marbodalvf.se

www.marbodal.se/vastra-frolunda
Ramsvik svartbets/ek

Öppettider

måndag
tisdag
onsdag
torsdag
fredag
lördag
söndag

Torsdag 20/2 Öppet kl.10:00 - 17:00 p.g.a. utbildning

Marbodal Ramsvik svartbets/ek

Våra medarbetare

Cassandra Berg

Cassandra Berg

Butikschef/Köksdesigner

031-757 35 54

cassandra.berg@marbodalvf.se

Kristina Hilmersson

Kristina Hilmersson

Mammaledig (Köksdesigner)

031-757 35 51

kristina.hilmersson@marbodalvf.se

Evelina Ladänges

Evelina Ladänges

(Köksdesigner)

031-757 35 50

evelina.ladanges@marbodalvf.se

Lotta Ericzon

Lotta Ericzon

Köksdesigner

031-757 35 55

lotta.ericzon@marbodalvf.se

Jonas Heldmark

Jonas Heldmark

Köksdesigner

031-757 35 51

jonas.heldmark@marbodalvf.se

Felicia Larsson

Mammaledig (Köksdesigner)

031-757 35 52

felicia.larsson@marbodalvf.se

Karin Gabrielsson

Extra

031-757 35 50

karin.gabrielsson@marbodalvf.se