VÄLKOMMEN TILL MARBODALS KÖKSBUTIK I SICKLA

Besök oss

Hesselmans Torg 4
131 54 Nacka

Sverige

Kontakta oss

Telefonnr: 08-12016760

E-postadress: motesbokningar@marbodalsickla.se

www.marbodal.se/sickla

Våra medarbetare

Louise Lennartsson

Köksdesigner

076-0145084

louise@marbodalsickla.se

Jane Lorenz

Köksdesigner

070-7702575

jane@marbodalsickla.se

John Abbott

Köksdesigner

070-4258275

john@marbodalsickla.se

Fredrik Synnermark

Köksdesigner & Butiksägare

070-7702574

fredrik@marbodalsickla.se

Kathrine Larsson

Köksdesigner (Föräldraledig)

073-6798288

kathrine@marbodalsickla.se

Elin Limin

Ekonomiansvarig

076-0503044

elin@marbodalkok.se