Marbodal Kungens Kurva

Besök oss

Geometrivägen 1B
141 75 Kungens Kurva

Sverige

Kontakta oss

Telefonnr: 08-556 460 20

E-postadress: 08-556 460 20

www.marbodal.se/kungenskurva
Ramsvik svartbets/ek

Öppettider

måndag
tisdag
onsdag
torsdag
fredag
lördag
söndag
Marbodal Ramsvik svartbets/ek

Våra medarbetare

Elin Limin

Ekonomiansvarig

076-0503044

elin@marbodalkok.se

Renée Forsberg

Köksdesigner

070-2958059

renee@marbodalkok.se

Linda Svensson

Köksdesigner

070-4806490

linda@marbodalkok.se

Marie-Louise Strand

Köksdesigner

079-0735074

marie-louise@marbodalkok.se

Anna Eriksson

Köksdesigner

073-5563027

anna@marbodalkok.se

Marie Schelin

Marie Schelin

Köksdesigner & Butiksägare

073-9221720

marie@marbodalkok.se

Tea Lund

Köksdesigner

070-7517824

tea@marbodalkok.se